K Ratio Always N/A

StrataSearch will find what you tell it to, but what should that be? Will the same criteria work across different Sectors? Different time periods? Here we discuss the ins and outs of OneClick Searches.

K Ratio Always N/A

Postby prlester » Fri Jul 08, 2011 11:04 am

Can someone tell me why the K Ratio on one of my computers always display N/A in the analysis section but on the other computer it displays an actual value?
Thanks,
Patrick
prlester
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Mon Apr 04, 2011 8:56 pm

Re: K Ratio Always N/A

Postby Overload » Fri Jul 08, 2011 11:33 am

Could it be that you're looking at the Variable Trade Equity instead of the Fixed Trade Equity report in the Detailed Analysis? The K-Ratio is only produced with the Fixed Trade Equity line. Here's a link to a prior post:

viewtopic.php?f=3&t=452&p=1962

Pete
Overload
 
Posts: 2246
Joined: Wed Nov 30, 2005 12:14 pm

Re: K Ratio Always N/A

Postby prlester » Fri Jul 08, 2011 12:49 pm

That was it. Sorry for the question that was previously covered. Thanks Pete

Patrick
prlester
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Mon Apr 04, 2011 8:56 pm


Return to OneClick Searches and Scoring

cron